PMG is managed by an Executive Committee, comprised of a chair, treasurer and other trustees.

The Executive Committee delegates areas of responsibility to other committees, made up of PMG members.

NOTE: Diane Hargrove stood down as PMG chair in September 2017, having moved away from the field of posture and mobility in her professional life.  The remaining trustees put in place interim measures until AGM 2018, with Susan Gold taking on the role of interim chair.